Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob
"Riley was super helpful and got me a great price on my auto and RV insurance. Nearly $100 less than a few other places I checked. He was super informative and helped me greatly with my insurance needs. Walked me thru everything with great detail. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Croteau

Tyler Croteau

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Croteau
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Kimberly Whitney

Kimberly Whitney

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Whitney
"Riley was absolutely amazing. He answered all of my questions and was very understanding of my situation. He made sure to help me get the best deal while also making sure I got coverage I needed. It was nice to have a conversation while we waited on forms to send and process. 10/10"
Profile photo of Mitch Gill

Mitch Gill

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Gill
"Josie from State Farm was super helpful. She answered all of my questions with haste and got me a great plan."
Profile photo of Christine Kurtz

Christine Kurtz

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Kurtz
"We had a great experience .I highly recommend Josie, she was so helpful. She found that the other insurance company was charging us for things we didn't even have . And that our barn wasn't even covered . So greatful to have her as an agent ! Thank you! Bravo Josie!"
Profile photo of Cody Scalf

Cody Scalf

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Scalf
"Sam was one of the most professional and helpful agents I've had the pleasure to work with. She was able to get my policy together in a matter of hours and was delightful to speak with."
Profile photo of Diamond Queen

Diamond Queen

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Queen
"Riley was AWESOME at helping me get the best quotes for what I was looking for an his patience is unmatched. He was so calm and nice and is just so great at what he does for the company of State Farm."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Ritchie

Mackenzie Ritchie

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Ritchie
"They are so helpful!!"
Profile photo of sherry “Sherryb”

sherry “Sherryb”

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherry “Sherryb”
"So, So, Happy to have talked to Riley at State Farm! I made the switch in minutes. Saved a lot too! He is a wonderful agent with excellent professional skills. Thank you Riley! Sherryb"
Profile photo of Bridgette Queenbee

Bridgette Queenbee

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Queenbee
"Was able to lower my insurance rate massively with great customer service"
Profile photo of Heidi Schachermeyer

Heidi Schachermeyer

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Schachermeyer
"The agent at the Almont State farm are very kind and helpful. I appreciate how hard Riley worked for me to get a good price on my insurance."
Profile photo of Dillon Stanco

Dillon Stanco

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Stanco
"Talked on the phone with Brenda, very professional and kind. Went out of her way to make sure everything was covered and gave me a lot of great suggestions."
Profile photo of Charlie Phillips

Charlie Phillips

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Phillips
"Called to get insurance on our side by side when another insurance agent was giving us the run around. Sam answered the phone, took my information, answered all my questions and I was good to go after only a few minutes! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josie Gill

Josie Gill

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Gill
"Sam, Riley, Brenda and Diana have been great and nothing but helpful! Great team to ensure all insurance needs are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Byron Bradley

Byron Bradley

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Bradley
"These people are amazing to work with. Quirk 5-10 minute call with a friendly agent (Riley Schank) and was all set. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of M Cramer

M Cramer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Cramer
"Riley was extremely helpful in finding me a low cost home and auto insurance bundle that provides better coverage than my previous plan for a much lower price."
Profile photo of Courtney Eberlein

Courtney Eberlein

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Eberlein
"This office has very helpful and knowledgeable employees - overall, great service."
Profile photo of Albert Pung

Albert Pung

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Pung
"Samantha from State Farm was extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions with ease. She understood what I was asking and I got great feedback to help me understand the questions to do with the policy. Better yet their rates be out the competition. So we were happy to switch over to State Farm. And very happy that we will have a local agent that we can come in and see anytime Or call if any questions about policy and have her pick up the phone. This was a very pleasing experience! It took a short amount of time to get everything switched over and handled!"
Profile photo of Vince Cate

Vince Cate

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Cate
"These guys are life savers! They cover my business and my personal vehicle and health! Riley and the rest of the team are so helpful with my questions, they will lead you in the right direction!"
Profile photo of Deshanna

Deshanna

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshanna
"Thanks for help me to get reasonable auto insurance coverage. I truly appreciate it. Thank you Mr. Reilly"
Profile photo of Ken Contreras

Ken Contreras

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Contreras
"Riley was extremely professional and very patient when explaining all my options for my insurance needs. I would recommend calling this office if you are in need of a good insurance policy at a great price."
Profile photo of Michael Imler

Michael Imler

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Imler
"Brenda was extremely helpful in assisting me with my auto insurance payment yesterday, and I can't thank her and the team at State Farm enough for their great service. I've been nothing but impressed since I switched to them and I'd happily recommend anyone to use them for all their insurance needs. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Virgina Dzuris

Virgina Dzuris

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virgina Dzuris
"Michelle Belesky State Farm is the best! Understanding with life changes!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Thurlow

Kassandra Thurlow

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Thurlow
"Absolutely amazing and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Lexy Cole

Lexy Cole

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexy Cole
"Riley is awesome! Got me a great rate!"